Scott County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Scott County. Please select a fire department in Scott County to view the details.
Bettendorf Fire, Rescue and EMS
1609 State St
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Blue Grass Fire Department
120 E Orphed
Blue Grass, IA 52726-9720
Davenport Fire Department
331 Scott St
Davenport, IA 52801
Dixon Volunteer Fire Department
306 Davenport St
Dixon, IA 52745
Donahue Volunteer Fire Department
302 N Main St
Donahue, IA 52746
Eldridge Volunteer Fire Department
120 N Second St
Eldridge, IA 52748
Le Claire Fire Department
201 N 15th St
Le Claire, IA 52753-0012
Long Grove Volunteer Fire Department
121 N First St
Long Grove, IA 52756
McCausland Volunteer Fire Department, Inc.
305 N Salina St
Mccausland, IA 52758-0207
Princeton Fire Dept

Princeton, IA 52768-0085
Riverdale Fire Department
110 Manor Dr
Riverdale, IA 52722
Speedway Fire/Rescue
Po Box 3235
Davenport, IA 52808-3235
Walcott Community Volunteer Fire Department
128 W Lincoln St
Walcott, IA 52773-0247

Iowa Fire Departments